• $3.99

Publisher Description

Frank is an Army Special Forces veteran who screwed up, went to prison, and is now out, trying to go straight. He’s traveling through Southeastern Utah, enjoying the miles and miles of red-rock desert and wilderness when a man is murdered where nobody is supposed to see. 

Except Frank does see. 

He could turn his back, but turning isn’t in Frank’s nature.

Not when the murderous crew begins to hunt him. Not when the sheriff seems to be helping them. And especially not when he discovers the plot is far bigger and more deadly than he could have imagined. 

Another fast-moving, action-packed, roller-coaster of suspense from John D. Brown. Fans of Jack Reacher, Joe Pike, and Burn Notice will be delighted by the action, characters, and high-stakes twists.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
March 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
461
Pages
PUBLISHER
Blacksword Books
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

Customer Reviews

ceemax579 ,

Awful Intent

An easy read.loved the historical facts without drowning us in them and the snippets of humor ..excellent.

TootzLootzBrighton ,

Fun Read...Action Packed

Five stars may be a little over the top but this book and Bad Penny were fun.

More Books by John D. Brown

Other Books in This Series