• $3.99

Publisher Description

Have you met Finn, the hero of NYT and USA Today bestselling author Anne Marsh's new romantic comedy series?

When you're a SEAL and elite sniper, you learn to live in the shadows, how to watch, and when to make your move. I'm Vann O'Reilly and you can like me or leave me. I don't make small chat, I don't do crowds, and I'll be honest. Most days? I don't like people and I'll never, ever be Prince Charming. I make sure women come hard—and leave faster. Rescuing Marlee Williams was my first mistake. Now, she thinks we're wingmen. That we have each other's back. And there's something about Marlee that makes me smile, makes me want to a better man even as I want to lock her in my bedroom and kiss her until we both run out of air. So when she asks me to do her a favor, I'm all in. I'm her wingman, after all. Except she needs someone to knock her up, to give her the baby she craves… and then leave. I rock the bedroom. I'm an expert at heading out the door. You might think I've got this under control—and you'd be wrong. Because now that I've had a taste of her, the last thing I want to do is give her up... so if she needs a baby daddy, I'm  her volunteer. 

CARIBBEAN NIGHTS is sexy romantic comedy series by NYT and USA Today bestselling author Anne Marsh. All books are standalone.

Book 1 - PlayerBook 2 - Baby DaddyBook 3 - The BossBook 4 - Heartbreaker

June 15
Anne Marsh
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

112950 ,

Baby Daddy

Loved it could have kept reading♥️

More Books by Anne Marsh

Other Books in This Series