Babymouse #20: Babymouse Goes for the Gold

    • 4.2 • 15 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries! 
 
Babymouse has big dreams . . . and wet whiskers. She has joined the swim team and is ready to dive in. Next stop, the Olympics! But competitive sports aren’t really her strong suit. Will hard work and determination earn her a gold medal?
 
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING, THREE-TIME NEWBERY HONOR–WINNING author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a graphic-novel series packed with humor and kid appeal: BABYMOUSE! 

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2016
April 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
50
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
24.8
MB

Customer Reviews

lol girl time ,

Nice Book ever

I love the Book it is the Best if I go too the library at school I did take Baby mouse I did read all of the Baby mouse Book I did love it 😍😍😍😍😍

Calvary Howard ,

Love Love And LOVE!

I Love These Books..One Day,I Went To The Library To Find A New Book..And Then I Saw A Babymouse book..I Was In Love The First 20 Page! Read Some Babymouse To Get A Smile On Your Face!

More Books by Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm

2010
2014
2015
2006
2005
2017

Customers Also Bought

2012
2011
2018
2017
2018
2016

Other Books in This Series

2005
2005
2006
2006
2006
2007