• $7.99

Publisher Description

A stunning and suspenseful new landscape emerges in the thrilling Dark-Hunter world—a world where nothing will ever be the same again. . .

Fang Kattalakis isn't just a wolf. He is the brother of two of the most powerful members of the Omegrion: the ruling council that enforces the laws of the Were-Hunters. And when war erupts among the lycanthropes, sides must be chosen. Enemies are forced into shaky alliances. And when the woman Fang loves is accused of betraying her people, her only hope is that Fang believes in her. Yet in order to save her, Fang must break the law of his people and the faith of his brothers. That breech could very well spell the end of both their races and change their world forever.

The war is on and time is running out...

August 4
St. Martin's Publishing Group

Customer Reviews

Anaxkolasi ,

Highly recommended

Fang is a wolf who can also walk as a man. He is attacked by Daimons and left comatose. Aimee is a bear and from the moment they meet they can’t seem to stay away from each other. She is the only one who can help Fang after his attack. Will they be able to overcome their differences or are they doomed from the start? There are factions out to do them harm, and who will be against them just because of who they love. I really don’t see the problem people have with more characters being introduced in these stories. If she didn’t introduce more people then it would be said that the stories were getting boring. I also don’t have a problem with things that are reiterated for the sake of the story. Not everyone reads every book in the series and the author tries to make each book a stand-alone. If something needs to be added from a previous book so that readers can follow what is happening then I can live with that. I really enjoyed this story, and I can’t wait to see where things go from here.

Fairygirlrae ,


I laughed...I cried...Perfect!

Lila Lavender ,

“son of no one “

I love the medieval integration with modern sorcery and i can’t help but keep turning those pages just out of curiosity!

More Books by Sherrilyn Kenyon

Other Books in This Series