Book 9 - Cowboys of Long Valley Romance

Baked with Love: An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance

An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance

    • 4.7 • 71 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

Owning a business is hard. Not falling for your annoying but oh-so-gorgeous neighbor? Harder.

When cowboy Gage takes over the family bakery, he’s got a lot of work in front of him. His day starts way before dawn and doesn’t end till well past dark. The very last thing on his mind is romance.

That all changes the day a five-foot-nothin’ spitfire buys the shop next door and promptly begins what has to be the longest and loudest remodeling project. Ever.

It’s soon plenty clear that Little Miss Trouble is intent on upending Gage’s well-ordered life.

He’d be good and riled up, if only his new neighbor from hell wasn’t so damn gorgeous…

Baked with Love is the ninth novel in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Layla Valentine, Marley Michaels, or Harloe Rae, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
January 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
404
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
SELLER
Erin Wright
SIZE
7.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Stacey1231 ,

Another awesome book

Erin Wright is one of my most favorite authors. This series has heart & soul. It hits close to home with some real life problems everyday people have. A must read in this series.

angie1229 ,

Hope for better

Erin Wright pushes past comfort zones to write relatable stories about characters that more real than people you may know in person. Baked with Love takes you through the journey of someone who has been flattened by a series of events. As someone who has been through my own series of events recently that sort of flattened me, it was heartening to read how the character came through and emerged stronger for it. I’m still working my way there, but I do have the hope of better days coming!

GH-Queen ,

LOVED every bit of it!

Definitely not half baked! You’ll laugh, you’ll tear up but moreso you’ll love with this book. Gage and Cady’s story is so beautifully real and I hope this will be a wonderful beginning for the Cady’s and Gages all over the world. Worth the read 🥳

I received an ARC and my opinions are mine alone

More Books Like This

2018
2016
2015
2010
2016
2010

More Books by Erin Wright

2017
2018
2020
2017
2016
2017

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2020
2019
2018
2019

Other Books in This Series

2021
2018
2016
2017
2017
2020