• $3.99

Publisher Description

Special Operator Lucas Shipley thought his living arrangement was temporary, since getting booted from the house by his wife. He sleeps on a couch in the apartment with four other divorced Navy SEALs, thinking he’ll get the call to come home any day. He ignores the not-so-helpful advice his buddies are giving him about marriage, women and romance. Until he gets served with divorce papers.

Realtor Marcy Gelland is hired by Lucas’ soon-to-be ex-wife to liquidate all their real estate holdings and help her orchestrate a speedy departure from Lucas’ life. Based on what the hot-headed SEAL wife has told her, Marcy understands Lucas deserves every ounce of pain coming his way.

But when Marcy and Lucas are left alone together in the remote Northern California woods, they ignite a personal bonfire that threatens to burn down the whole forest. Marcy is forced to see she is wrong about Lucas.

Amidst the backdrop of hardened bachelor SEALs with their unsolicited, anti-long-term relationship advice, and a terrorist training camp operating nearby, Lucas must do what he’s always done: be the hero and save the day. But will it be in time to save Marcy?

Bonus excerpt of Chapter 1 Band of Bachelors: Alex added.

October 24
AL Publications
Sharon Hamilton

Customer Reviews

Panet ,

A Great Read!

First thanks to the author for sharing her talent. Without reading anything but the fact proceeds would go to help our service personnel, I automatically one-clicked this book. Having said this, I am so happy I did. Firstly this story is appropriate to today's clime. Secondly it was a non-stop thrill ride with believable situations and characters. I became invested in these characters and wanted to see it theough to the end. I cannot wait to read the entire series!

Snoopyvet ,

Lucas is a mess but he made me love him anyways


What's not to love about Sharon's Seals. If you like action adventure and lots of love you'll love this book. Love seeing some of the older Seals being in on the action again. Love this series

More Books by Sharon Hamilton

Other Books in This Series