• $4.99

Publisher Description

Fueled by the Soul. Commanded by the Dead.

In an empire ruled by the honored dead, seraphs are the ultimate weapons. Fueled by the pilot's very soul, these colossal humanoid war machines are unstoppable in battle. Only a few possess the gift to control such craft, and those men and women are prized above all others.

Jack Donolon is the most powerful pilot in existence, a hero of Earth with a mind fractured by his seraph. On the far side of the galaxy, he uncovers a terrible truth about the seraphs and their pilots. Now he must return on a mission no one will understand, to face and kill the people who once called him friend and comrade.

But the death he will bring is insignificant next to the destruction that will follow, should he fail...

From national bestselling author Jacob Holo comes an action-packed read for fans of Gundam, Evangelion, Pacific Rim, and other kick-butt giant robot adventures!

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
June 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
343
Pages
PUBLISHER
Holo Writing LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
6.1
MB

More Books by Jacob Holo

2013
2014
2020
2015
2020

Other Books in This Series

2015
2020