• $0.99

Publisher Description

Dive into the secret, ancient, powerful world of two New Orleans families, the Deschanels and the Sullivans...

Lagniappe/ˌlanˈyap/“ a little something extra”

I was eighteen when I died. Then, at eighteen, I was reborn.

The Saga of Crimson & Clover

A sprawling dynasty. An ancient bloodline. A world of magic and mayhem.

Welcome to the Saga of Crimson & Clover, where all series within are linked but can be equally enjoyed on their own.

Series List

The House of Crimson & Clover Series: Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels & Sullivans

The Midnight Dynasty Series: There’s no place like home.

Vampires of the Merovingi Series: From the ashes of the sorcerer kings rose an empire.

The Seven Series: Seven siblings. Seven years. Seven spellbinding novels.

Visit www.sarahmcradit.com for the latest information, news, and updates.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
January 23
Sarah M. Cradit
Sarah Marie Cradit

Customer Reviews

iloveAC/DC ,

Excellent Addition to the Series

Banshee is an excellent lagniappe from Sarah Cradit that adds a new and interesting twist to her House of Crimson & Clover series.

Giselle Deschanel was one of the family members taken in a questionable car accident. However, she didn’t completely die. Her paranormal capabilities allowed her to inhabit other humans and take on their lives. With artful cunning, Giselle body-hops her way to the love of her life only to find the secret to inhabiting a little too late.

In a clever twist, Banshee ends in full circle with Giselle’s current body the same age she was when she was in the infamous Deschanel car crash. This latest installment of the House of Crimson & Clover left me excited for more of Ms. Cradit’s epic saga.

More Books by Sarah M. Cradit

Other Books in This Series