Bared Bared
Book 2 - Club Sin

Bared

A Club Sin Novel

    • 4.3 • 157 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 
At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating loss—something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained submissive Cora Adams. Sworn to unearth her secrets, Aidan uses his seductive skills to ignite her wildest desires until Cora yields to the pleasure she can find only with him.
 
Cora came to the BDSM club to act out her sub-and-dom fantasies without ever revealing the heartbreak that haunts her. But Aidan’s masterful touch is bringing her closer to the edge . . . and deeper into a world of control and surrender. He refuses to allow her to submit to any other man—nor does she want to. It’s a dangerous game they’re playing. For as they give in to passion, they must lay bare their souls for a love that could heal—and free—them both.
 
Bared is intended for mature audiences.
 
Praise for Bared

 
Bared is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series while enticing new readers into the passionate world of Club Sin.”—Eliza Gayle, New York Times bestselling author of Submissive Beauty

Bared is a hot blend of raw sensuality, and Stacey Kennedy is an author to watch!”—Eden Bradley, author of The Dark Garden and Dangerously Bound

“[Stacey] Kennedy did what few other authors are capable of doing. She made me cry! . . . [She] has created alluring characters and a captivating story.”Booked & Loaded

“For a wonderful, deliciously sexy and sensual BDSM romance the whole Club Sin series really does check all the boxes—very much looking forward to more from Stacey Kennedy.”Sinfully Sexy Books
 
“It’s definitely a must read! You may even want to read their story again!”Under the Covers
 
“Club Sin is one of my favorite series now.”Delighted Reader
 
“Pretty amazing . . . a heart-wrenching story of loving a broken person, and wondering if they will ever be able to let go enough to love you back.”Swoon Worthy Books

“Not only is it a must read, but a keeper that I have to joyfully recommend as one story that will live forever on your reader. In fact, I recommend both books so far in the Club Sin series.”Joyfully Reviewed

Praise for Stacey Kennedy’s Claimed
 
Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel with an engaging heroine at its heart.”—J. Kenner, New York Times bestselling author of Release Me
 
“Deliciously sexy, Claimed will captivate you at once, leading you on an erotic journey that you won’t want to end. A fabulous talent, Kennedy shines in this fast-paced and exciting novel.”New York Times bestselling author Cheyenne McCray
 
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
February 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

The Gilded Chain The Gilded Chain
2023
A Beautiful Distraction A Beautiful Distraction
2014
The Trouble with Coco Monroe The Trouble with Coco Monroe
2013
Christmas with a Bite Christmas with a Bite
2014
The Seduction of Widow McEwan The Seduction of Widow McEwan
2015
Her Insatiable Scot Her Insatiable Scot
2016

More Books by Stacey Kennedy

Watch Me Watch Me
2020
Keep Me Keep Me
2021
Claimed Claimed
2013
Meet Me Under The Mistletoe Meet Me Under The Mistletoe
2019
Desired Desired
2014
Sexy Liar (A Dirty Little Secrets Duet) Sexy Liar (A Dirty Little Secrets Duet)
2019

Customers Also Bought

Gabe's Reckoning Gabe's Reckoning
2018
Gabe's Obsession Gabe's Obsession
2017
Watch Me Watch Me
2011
Hold Me Close Hold Me Close
2014
Teased Teased
2011
His to Take His to Take
2015

Other Books in This Series

Desired Desired
2014
Freed Freed
2014
Tamed Tamed
2015
Commanded Commanded
2015
Mine Mine
2015
Claimed Claimed
2013