Barely Missing (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) Barely Missing (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
Book 4 - A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller

Barely Missing (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4‪)‬

    • 4.6 • 7 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

When a string of victims are found suffocated by a lethal gas, an alarm clock eerily ticking down to their demise, FBI Agent Tessa Flint must race against time to stop a cold-blooded serial killer before it’s too late.

 

“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

BARELY MISSING is BOOK #4 of a brand-new series by critically acclaimed and #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings. The series begins with BARELY SEEN (book #1).

 

The Tessa Flint series is an intense and riveting crime thriller that centers around a captivating and deeply troubled female protagonist. This gripping mystery series is filled with constant action, suspense, unexpected surprises, shocking discoveries, and propelled by a relentless speed that will have you engrossed in the story long into the night. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Teresa Driscoll and Karin Slaughter are sure to fall in love.

 

Future books in the series are also available.

 

“I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”

—Reader review for Found You

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!”

—Reader review for Found You

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”

—Reader review for Found You

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2024
May 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Black
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
535.2
KB

Customer Reviews

ewhite2003 ,

Barely Missing

Exciting series, with intrigue, mystery, danger, twists and turns to the end
Another riveting story, and one I highly recommend

More Books Like This

Her Last Whisper (A Rachel Gift FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 14) Her Last Whisper (A Rachel Gift FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 14)
2024
Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder
2020
Once He Wants (A Claire King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Seven) Once He Wants (A Claire King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Seven)
2024
Dark Obsessions Dark Obsessions
2022
In a Dark House In a Dark House
2009
Once He Feels (A Claire King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four) Once He Feels (A Claire King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four)
2023

More Books by Molly Black

Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Nearly Mine (A Grace Ford FBI Thriller—Book One) Nearly Mine (A Grace Ford FBI Thriller—Book One)
2023
Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2022
Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2023

Customers Also Bought

Girl Without A Past (A Tara Strong FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6) Girl Without A Past (A Tara Strong FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6)
2023
Let Her Vanish (A Fiona Red FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 12) Let Her Vanish (A Fiona Red FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 12)
2024
Gone Dark (A Becca Thorn FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Gone Dark (A Becca Thorn FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2024
Girl Without A Prayer (A Tara Strong FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5) Girl Without A Prayer (A Tara Strong FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2023
Silent Prey (A Sheila Stone Suspense Thriller—Book Six) Silent Prey (A Sheila Stone Suspense Thriller—Book Six)
2024
Let Her Pray (A Fiona Red FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 11) Let Her Pray (A Fiona Red FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 11)
2024

Other Books in This Series

Barely Alive (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5) Barely Alive (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2024
Barely There (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6) Barely There (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6)
2024
Barely Silent (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7) Barely Silent (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7)
2024
Barely Seen (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Barely Seen (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Barely Heard (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Barely Heard (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2024
Barely Forgotten (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) Barely Forgotten (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2024