• $5.99

Publisher Description

My, what a big cave you have!

At the request of their friend Antonia (Accidentally Ever After), Wanda, Marty and Nina find themselves trekking up a snowy mountainside, in search of Toni's brother.


Wanted by the mob, Cormac Vitali is hiding out in the Colorado Wilderness, where the ladies from OOPS finally catch up to him...freshly tranq'd by a bounty hunter.

Bear shifter Teddy Gribanov realized Cormac was her life mate about five minutes after shooting his big muscly bod with her trusty dart gun. She'd be shocked by that revelation, if she wasn't too busy getting stabbed, shot, and hunted down by a crooked cop and the Russian mob. Oh, and her psycho ex, freshly sprung from the pokey, and hell bent on making Teddy pay for putting him there.

Sometimes love finds you when you least expect it--and when it's least convenient.

Join Wanda, Marty and Nina, manservant Archibald, sweet zombie Carl, and demon Darnell as they hatch a plan to bring down everyone standing in the way of Teddy and Cormac's accidental happily ever after.

What readers are saying...
"Funny, quirky and of course romance. " ~KO
"I am a fan for life! GREAT READ!" ~Carol the Bookworm

Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy
Interview With an Accidental
10. Accidentally Aphrodite
11. Accidentally Ever After
12. Bearly Accidental
13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back
14. The Accidental Familiar
15. Then Came Wanda…With a Baby Carriage
16. The Accidental Mermaid

*Not intended for readers under the age of 18. *Previously Published: (2015) Book Boutiques
Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
September 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
254
Pages
PUBLISHER
Awe Books
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Dakota Cassidy