• $0.99

Publisher Description

Saeth. A word barely kept lingering on the tongue of even the bravest warrior. The name of an age darkest to humankind. An age of sorcerers and far-flung magic.

A time no better for the making of heroes...

Two chieftain brothers lock swords in battle. Attacked by winged foes, the two sworn enemies are forced with a few surviving warriors, to take refuge in a beast-haunted mountain.

In the shadowy land of Darfala, refuge is scarce, terrors many. Can the warriors work together to survive the secrets of the mountain...and the ultimate menace, far darker...an old terror brewed by the lizard-men of lost Xatu?

A heroic adventure in the tradition of Conan and Jurassic Park.

Bonus content enclosed.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2017
January 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
429
Pages
PUBLISHER
Chris Turner
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
515.9
KB

More Books by Chris Turner