• $3.99

Publisher Description

Unmated werewolves don't normally live past three hundred years old...and billionaire Jack MacGrath is cutting it close. Sure, he has almost everything-the respect of his peers, a mansion in San Francisco, a private jet, and fast cars. But without a mate, Jack's in trouble. Then he sees her. Gorgeous, proud...and his enemy.

Isabelle Connelly is good at hiding things from her father. Like her success as a painter, or the incredibly intense attraction she has to Jack MacGrath. After all, she's royalty and falling for anyone lesser-to say nothing of a rival pack-would be, er, unseemly. Now she must choose between her duty to her family and her pack...or her perfect fated mate.

Each book in the San Francisco Wolf Pack series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 The Werewolf Wears Prada
Book #2 Beauty and the Werewolf
Book #3 What a Werewolf Wants

August 24
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Cheryl SDS ,

LOVE Jack MacGrath!!!

Before her father dies, Isabelle Connelly wants to show him all her paintings and maybe he'll accept her passion for creating art. She's bought back all but 12 of her paintings. She travels to San Francisco for an auction that includes one of them and gets into a bidding war with Jack MacGrath. Her whole life she's heard of the feud between the Connellys and the MacGraths. Who knew life could be so cruel as to make them fated mates.

Every time Jack had dizzy spells, blackouts or shaking spells, I held my breath. He waited so long for her and she didn't want him. All she cared about was getting her father's approval. And Neil? I was starting to think that he wanted her for himself. This is a great werewolf story full of tradition, acceptance (in more ways than one) and romance. A very enjoyable read!

Received a copy via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.
I was not compensated for my review.
I was not required to write a positive review.
The opinion expressed is my own.

More Books by Kristin Miller

Other Books in This Series