Publisher Description

A Dominion Trust story.

What is a modern, independent woman to do when the only thing she truly wants is to surrender herself completely? Erica, a young, beautiful college student is looking for that something which speaks to what she truly is deep down inside. Is it possible to finally find peace, even happiness within the strict bonds of utter submission?

When Blaine, a powerful, successful businessman realizes he and his wife are ready for something new, a deeper exploration of the love and lust they've shared as husband and wife, the naive, fetching Erica enters the picture. As a member of the Dominion Trust, Blaine has witnessed the fascinating dynamic of other couples who've taken a submissive into their beds, and into their lives. And now it's time to experience it for himself.

Blaine's wife Kathryn — a fiercely driven executive in her own right — submits to her husband in all things, but as the years have gone by, new needs, darker desires have stirred within her. Is she ready for a submissive of her own? Is their D/s marriage ready for a third, a woman who will submit to them both?

In this story, three people come together to find out if happiness really can be found in the complicated dance of dominance and submission, pain and pleasure of a D/s menage relationship.

Publisher's Warning: Intended for mature readers. 18 and over only!

This is a MFF D/s menage steamy romance, with explicit sexual contact among all three members of the menage.

Word count: approximately 22000 words.

NOTE: This book originally published under the title of "Night Beach"

October 12
Shadow Moon Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Taylor <333 ,

Not a book

Summary doesn’t go with the story, there’s no explanation of anything, the ending makes no sense, thank god it was free

straighttalker198 ,

Not good

There was no plot in the book. The introduction was confusing. The ending was abrupt and confusing. The book wasn’t well paced or planned out.

More Books by Trent Evans

Other Books in This Series