• $2.99

Publisher Description

Laugh out loud with Doodle, the cheeky canine narrator who has delighted dog lovers and gentle-mystery fans of all ages.

When Doodle's "career change" lands him a job with a new boss, he's not worried. Sniffing out bed bugs? Easy as pie. Well, easier, actually, as getting pie can be a problem for a dog. Doodle finds best part of the new job is Molly, the boss's ten-year old daughter, who slips Doodle extra treats when she's not snapping photos with the camera she carries everywhere.

But Molly has secrets of her own. And when she enlists Doodle's help to solve a crime, his nose and her camera lead them straight into danger. 

Readers have called the Doodlebugged mysteries perfect for fans of Spencer Quinn's popular Chet & Bernie mysteries, and best-selling author Virginia Smith called Bed-Bugged, "a first-rate mystery" and a "triumphant beginning to a series.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
December 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
167
Pages
PUBLISHER
Laurel Fork Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
296.6
KB

Customer Reviews

JaredWarner125 ,

Great book!

I strongly recommend this book to anyone. Keeps you on edge from the beginning to the end!

More Books by Susan J. Kroupa

Other Books in This Series