• $2.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Jodi Picoult and Elin Hilderbrand will fall in love with this series from New York Times bestselling author Steena Holmes.


Before the first shots are fired within the walls of Stillwater Elementary School, life went on as normal for five women who were close friends. Their monthly girls' night was coming up and they couldn't wait. They all needed this night to run away and be carefree - from their husbands, their children, their church - with no expectations, no responsibilities, where they weren't mothers or wives. 


No one expected their lives to be torn apart, their friendships tested in one short minute when their town is rocked by a danger lurking in their tight-knit community.


This story gives you a glimpse into the town of Stillwater Bay and its residents. You will see what their lives were like BEFORE the storm that rocked their little community descended upon them.


Please note: this story used to be titled Before the Storm. Same story, different title and cover.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
February 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
226
Pages
PUBLISHER
Steena Holmes Press Inc.
SELLER
Steena Holmes
SIZE
7
MB

More Books by Steena Holmes

Other Books in This Series