• $14.99

Publisher Description

Beware murder in paradise


Mordecai Tremaine’s hobby of choice –crime detection– has left him in need of a holiday. A break away from that gruesome business of murder will be just the ticket, and the picturesque island of Moulin d’Or seems to be just the destination. 


Amid the sunshine and the sea air, Mordecai falls in with a band of fellow holidaymakers and tries to forget that such a thing as foul play exists. Before too long, however, villainy rears its ugly head and a dead body is discovered. 


With a killer stalking the sand dunes, it falls to Mordecai to piece together the truth about just who has smuggled murder onto the island idyll…


Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Margery Allingham’s classic mysteries, Mordecai Tremaine’s latest case is a delightfully deadly adventure.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
January 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks, Inc
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Francis Duncan

Other Books in This Series