• $6.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin

For the first time since Tessa met Dastien, life is quiet. The evil witch, Luciana, is six glorious feet under, St. Ailbe's is closed due to human trespassers, and people are finally getting used to the fact that supernaturals exist in the world. It seems like the perfect time for a honeymoon.

After traveling to Dastien's house in Provence, clubbing in Paris, and attending Meredith and Donovan's Full Moon Ceremony in Ireland, Tessa and Dastien head to the Caribbean. Their trip is turning out to be the honeymoon that fantasies are made of-sunset cruises, long walks on the beach, and every romantic cliché you can imagine. Tessa couldn't be happier. Except that Tessa's visions are on the fritz. She hopes that means that nothing is brewing. That everything is quiet because all is well. But Tessa's never been one to assume anything.

When she's magically attacked and nearly dies, Tessa knows she can't ignore the signs anymore. Something huge is going on. As much as she doesn't want to call an end to their six-week honeymoon, it's time to head back to Texas.

Whoever messed with Tessa is in for a rude awakening. Because if there's one thing fighting rogue witches and werewolves has taught her, it's how to be Alpha.

“Being Alpha is like a magnet that just keeps on pulling until you feel as if you are falling down, down, down right into its world not wanting to miss a thing.”The Avid Reader

“Being Alpha is about coming into what you are made to be... A nail biting story.”Theresa, Goodreads

“Tessa is not weak and she has a great team who support her to her lofty goals.”L.B. Carter, author of the Climatic Climacteric Series

It's time to catch up with the Alpha Girls series, which has sold more than 500,000 copies:

Book 1: Becoming Alpha, which hit #1 at all major eBook retailers
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided, an USA Today Bestseller
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed, an USA Today Bestseller
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court

Get ready for Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Suzanne Colllins' The Hunger Games, Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars, and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
July 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
269
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Monster, LLC
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
6.5
MB

Customer Reviews

krajnovichalex ,

Love it

I love this series !

LifeinRed ,

Fun Series

This series always has me reaching for the next book. The characters are strong, the story line is easy to follow and the dynamic is entertaining.

Katie121212031 ,

I Could Not Put This Book Down.

I loved this book. I seriously could not put it down. I’m already counting down the days for the next book in this series.

More Books by Aileen Erin

Other Books in This Series