Publisher Description

He's a famous dirt bike racer. She's the girl next door. 

From the author of the bestselling Summer Unplugged series, comes Believe in Me, The Complete Series. Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, Monica Murphy, and Kasie West.

Jett Adams is the fastest sixteen-year-old dirt bike racer in the state. He's got girls, fame, and the love of every single person in this stupid small town. 

And I can't stand him. 

I'm still dealing with the fact that my mom has left me here for the summer -- straight up abandoned me in the middle of Texas, and now her friends want Jett to hang out with me? To show me around town? To pretend to be my friend? 

Yeah, no thanks.

I'm doing a pretty good job of avoiding him until, well, I can't avoid him anymore. He's everywhere. All this time together has me thinking that maybe there's a little more to Jett Adams than the cocky, annoying, incredibly hot dirt bike prodigy. 

Everyone in my life has always let me down. But Jett says he won't. He asks me to believe him. 

Should I risk putting my heart on the line? Or should I only believe in myself?

Don't miss the other books in this series:

Book 1 - Believe in Me
Book 2 - Believe in Us 
Book 3 - Believe in Forever
Book 4 - Believe in Love (A short story)
Book 5 - Believe in Summer
Book 6 - Believe in Fall
Book 7 - Believe in Winter
Book 8 - Believe in Spring
Book 9 - Forever and a Day
 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
June 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
206
Pages
PUBLISHER
Amy Sparling
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
774.5
KB

Customer Reviews

White Tigress❤️ ,

I am blown away.

Instead of any ordinary book, this one teleports you there. You can feel everything. This book is by far one of the best. It takes you away to an ordinary town, with ordinary people. Soon, you realize and learn the true depth of the town. How friendly it is, and even it’s not so great qualities. You get to experience and feel the hatred and love between Jett, and Keanna. They are full of strength, and weakness. Both helps even put the playing field. I just don’t understand how it went from lightly reading this book. To, staying up till midnight to finish the part. I love this book so much. If you are looking for a exciting romance novel, then read this book. Yeah, I just can’t explain how amazing the details are. So read it. Don’t take it from me, experience this amazing book yourself. And, it is free on most book apps. So there is nothing to lose. 😊 Enjoy!

BananaGrl22 ,

Short plot for a stand-alone

Seemed like it ended abruptly for a stand-alone book. Also felt like Jett’s character development happened unbelievably fast. And I’m not sure why he fell so hard for Keanna. Didn’t quite capture what was so great about her that he would completely 180 his personality for.

Hadassah H 360 Forever after ,

Amazing

I loved the Love on track series and now I’m loving this one

More Books by Amy Sparling

Other Books in This Series