• $1.99

Publisher Description

"Lola Dodge does it again! I can't get enough of these superhero romances and I truly wonder WHY ARE THERE NOT MORE?!" -Literary George


A ballerina. A lightning-powered soldierboy.

She’s focused on career, career, and only career. This dance-a-holic wants nothing but the stage and the spotlight and she has the talent to back up her dreams. Belle’s path to stardom is a straight shot until her late-onset super powers erupt mid-show and blowing up the stage becomes a little too literal.

He’s the Manhattan Ten’s second-in-command with red lightning jazz hands and military-grade loyalty to his hero crew. So, when the boss assigns him to babysit a rogue dancer, Red Ruin can only follow orders. But the more time he spends with the not-so-blushing ballerina, Belle, the more she steals his own center stage.

It’s love at first fight in the third volume of the Manhattan Ten Series.

[A novella-length superhero romance of 30K words. Rated 18+ for adult language and some sexual content. Perfect reading for fans of Jennifer Estep’s Bigtime series and Lexi Dunne’s Superheroes Anonymous.]

The Manhattan Ten Series:
1. Ivory - October 2019
2. Temptress - November 2019
3. Belle Fury - December 2019
4. Angel - January 2020

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
December 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
150
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Monster, LLC
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
5.5
MB

More Books by Lola Dodge

Other Books in This Series