• $4.99

Publisher Description

BELOW THE BELT is book #3 in the Holly Hands Mystery series, which begins with KNOCKOUT (Book #1). Fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum and Jana DeLeon's Miss Fortune will find a new character to love in Holly Hands!


Holly Hands. 29. Single mom. Disgraced, former boxing pro. Repo woman.


Holly wonders if it’s a joke when she’s assigned her new job: to repo a helicopter.



She can’t fly. She doesn’t even like heights.



Yet where there’s a will, there’s a way. Holly can handle anything—as long as another dead body doesn’t come with it.



Unfortunately for her, it does.



Luckily, Holly has Lucky by her side—a neglected pit bull she found on the wrong side of a job, who refuses to leave her side—and who, like her, has nowhere to go but up. Together, maybe they can crawl their way out of the urban hell of their bad slice of Baltimore, where coming home at night is even more dangerous than going to work. Maybe Holly can manage to get her young daughter the medical treatment she desperately needs, and manage to get her out of her dangerous public school and into the private school of her dreams. Just maybe, she can fall in love with that private school Dad from the other side of town and start a whole new life.


Or maybe not.


Life has never been easy for Holly. And if the past few days are any indication, it’s about to get a whole lot worse.


BELOW THE BELT (A HOLLY HANDS MYSTERY) is book #3 in a riveting new mystery series, a page-turning thriller that grabs you from page one and does not let go. Get ready to find yourself reading all night, bleary-eyed, and falling madly in love with a new character who will fight her way into your heart.


More books in the series will be available soon.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
April 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Mia Gold
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Mia Gold

Other Books in This Series