• $3.99

Publisher Description

Who knows what awaits them underground...

The Staran has been healed, but that doesn't mean that the world is safe yet. There are new problems to overcome, and new allies to be made.

The Seven Wardens' time has come, but will they be able to fulfill their destiny without breaking under the pressure?

And will they get the waffles they crave?

A reverse harem (still) drenched in Scottish mythology. Book 3 in the Seven Wardens series.

Reading order:

#1 From the Deeps
#1.5 Through the Storms (optional spin-off)
#2 Into the Mists
#3 Beneath the Earth
#4 Within the Flames
#5 Above the Waves
#6 Under the Ice
#7 Rule the Dark

July 6
Peryton Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

exciterose45 ,

Macey and Amber

Macey and her men and Amber and her man together they were fighting dark evil. Another piece fell into place. Trying hard to figure out what to do next. Good book!

Cha733 ,

Love Earth

First, this book continues on, so no HEA, with that being said... I really liked this adventure 7 Wardens series, loved the romance and the characters and plot. I was highly disappointed in the fact that the book ended! It is a must read, now I have to be patient and wait for the next book to come out to find out what happens. Okay, I’m addicted to this adventure series, just when I think the book is wrapping up, it ends for another adventure and a wait! Sigh, I love the characters and the steamy scenes. I loved the part of gnomes, I have soft spot for them. Uhhggg, I want to scream, just as the book is getting good, it ends and I gotta wait for “Within the Flames” to come and find out what happens to poor Flint.....

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Skye MacKinnon & Laura Greenwood

Other Books in This Series