• $5.99

Publisher Description

Rhett Hennessy finally gets his story in the highly anticipated conclusion to New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March's Beneath Series.


I used to believe there were lines in life you don’t cross.

Don’t lie. Don’t cheat. Don’t steal.

Until I learned people don’t always practice what they preach.

I turned in my badge and gun and walked away from everything.

Then I got the call no one wants, and I’m back in New Orleans.

What I don’t expect is for her to be here too.

Another line you don’t cross?

Don’t touch your best friend’s little sister.

She’s always been off-limits.

Too bad I don’t follow the rules anymore.


Beneath The Truth is the seventh and final book in the Beneath series, but can absolutely be enjoyed as a standalone.


Beneath Series Reading Order:

Beneath This Mask (Beneath #1)

Beneath This Ink (Beneath #2)

Beneath These Chains (Beneath #3) 

Beneath These Scars (Beneath #4) 

Beneath These Lies (Beneath #5) 

Beneath These Shadows (Beneath #6)

Beneath The Truth (Beneath #7)  

July 18
Meghan March LLC
Meghan March LLC

Customer Reviews

DC Reads ,

So amazing

It's over. It's really over! It's so bittersweet. Meghan wrapped up the Beneath series beautifully, I've loved every minute of it. She did Hennessy and Ari totally justice, and the entire group. These are some of my favorite characters ever.

But what we are all really thinking right now is bring on Mount!!

Dee Jae Mama ,

Beneath these shadows

I loved this book, just the right combination of erotica,intrigue and romance.

Alexandria New ,

Not my favorite

So this one wasn’t my favorite because the beginning started out super slow. I wanted to like these characters (Ari and Rhett) but I couldn’t. I did like how they gave you a glimpse of each of the other characters in the beneath series lives currently at the end. So here is my list from favorite to roast in this series:
Rix and Valentina
Bishop and Eden
Titan and Yve
Lord and Elle
Con and Vanessa
Simon and Charlie
Rhett and Ari

More Books by Meghan March

Other Books in This Series