Bespoke & Bespelled Bespoke & Bespelled
Book 1 - Movie Magic

Bespoke & Bespelled

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

A magical costume designer and a surly leading man solve on-set sabotage in this cozy and witchy novella romance perfect for fans of The Ex Hex and The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches.

Stitch-witch and costume designer Marnie Taylor knew she was taking a risk when she left her solid studio job in L.A. and returned to New Zealand for a job on the film adaptation of her favorite fantasy book series. But she didn’t expect supernatural sabotage on set – or her inconvenient but pressing attraction to the leading man.

A-lister Rider Adams was excited for something new – the lead in an adaptation of an iconic series. Instead, he’s trapped with a terrible script and a cursed production plagued by mysterious problems from flat tires to costumes that seem to magically resize overnight. And for some reason, he can’t stop making an idiot of himself in front of the gorgeous costume supervisor…

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
December 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
154
Pages
PUBLISHER
8th Note Press
SELLER
PublishDrive Inc.
SIZE
499.3
KB

Customer Reviews

yfrandes ,

Sweet and intriguing

This is a wonderful story. I love the world building details that the author incorporates into the story. It gives the whole book a more realistic feel. Almost like this could really be happening just beyond sight, which I really enjoy as a reader. The characters are very inviting and grounded. The plot was very interesting and kept me guessing until the end. I really enjoyed this story and highly recommend this book.

More Books by Karen Healey

When We Wake When We Wake
2013
Guardian of the Dead Guardian of the Dead
2010
While We Run While We Run
2014
The Shattering The Shattering
2011
Savory & Supernatural Savory & Supernatural
2024
The Empress of Timbra The Empress of Timbra
2018

Other Books in This Series