Beyond Grace’s Rainbow

    • 4.3 • 54 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

The emotional, page-turning debut from Irish Times Bestseller Carmel Harrington

‘A bittersweet, quietly brilliant novel that will make you cry, laugh and cry all over again.’ – Female First

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Kelly Rimmer

When young single mother Grace Devlin is diagnosed with cancer her best chance of survival is to find a bone marrow transplant. But with her young son Jack to think about, and the return of his father Liam reminding her of feelings she’d thought she’d buried long ago, Grace refuses to give up hope just yet.

With the help of her friends she bravely embarks on a journey of discovery – one that will bring her from her home in vibrant Dublin to the unspoilt beauty of Wexford, where Grace must unravel a web of lies and deceit that has spanned over thirty years.

With a wonderful cast of supporting characters and plenty of Irish charm, this will have you laughing and crying at the turn of a page.

Book of the Year in the 2013 Kindle Book Awards

Winner of the Romantic eBook of the Year at the Festival of Romance 2013

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
September 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
3.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Diane Sue ,

Beyond Grace's Rainbow

Not a very good book, sorry just didn't like it at all !

More Books by Carmel Harrington

2021
2014
2014
2017
2015
2016

Customers Also Bought

2015
2016
2016
2016
2017
2018