Big Bad Boys Bundle Big Bad Boys Bundle

Big Bad Boys Bundle

Featuring Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3

    • 4.5 • 28 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

You’ve enjoyed the 3 bad boys before: T.J. Talbot, Rory Kennedy and Danny Begay. Now enjoy all three of them together in this exclusive 3-book bundle!

SEAL’s Promise:

This is a stand alone novel and can be read out of sequence.

Special Operator T.J. Talbot had watched from afar as his best friend married the love of his life. Raised in and out of the foster care system and nearly ruining his chance to become a SEAL, he figured his Happily Ever After would never be. But Dr. Death plays a heartbreaking trick on him and he winds up being the man’s father confessor, where he makes a promise to the dying SEAL to look after his friend’s wife and baby. 

Back in the states, Shannon Moore is grateful for the baby she is carrying, though she is a constant reminder of the man who no longer lives at her side. She is not ready for the attention from the community she receives, especially from T.J. She’s decided to honor her fallen husband by giving her whole life to the child he left behind. 

Recovering from his wounds, Talbot is plagued by the depth of the wounds he still carries inside him, as he tries to perform a mission he wishes he was not given. Rebuffed at every turn, he struggles but understands his promise might not be able to be fulfilled. He does not want to take what was never given to him in the first place. 

But what starts out as an improbable love story begins to bloom and grow. When Shannon and the child are endangered, he will not quit fighting for the family he now knows he was meant to love forever. 

SEAL My Home:

Bad boy Rory Kennedy was raised in foster care, bouncing in and out of trouble along the way. He finds his true family and real brothers as a Navy SEAL, one of the Navy’s elite warriors. When his BUD/S instructor barked the SEAL’s Motto: Only Easy Day Was Yesterday, he knew he had found home. 

Megan Palmer works in a bookstore and finds her passion in life through reading steamy romance novels. Her brief affair with a man she later found out was married has left her damaged, until she meets the handsome SEAL, who stands ready to open her world and give her things she’s only dreamed. 

On a skiing trip, Rory suffers a possible career-ending injury and also comes face to face with a past he never knew of, and a family who had abandoned him. His relationship with Megan is tested to the breaking point as Rory wades through the dark waters of recovery and whether or not he can live without the life he loves. A home-grown terrorist cell forces his hand and he discovers his true purpose. 

SEAL’s Code: 

Danny Begay has tried to drive out the voices of his ancestors for most of his young life, but the life springing from his Navajo roots will not die. He is summoned back to Arizona to visit his dying grandfather, one of the original Navajo Code Talkers. Ashamed he has disappointed his hero grandfather he buries himself one more time in the arms of a stranger before he goes back to his home in Northern California. 

Luci Tohe teaches at the reservation school, safeguarding the health of her ailing mother and little sister’s future, at the temporary expense of her own. She doesn’t expect the young Dine warrior she meets to be anything but a distraction from her loneliness. She knows she will dream about their hot encounter for years. 

Danny cleans his life up, joins the Navy and becomes a SEAL, where he becomes the man he knew he was destined to become. Between deployments, he goes back visit the girl he cannot get out of his mind. The reservation has become a dangerous place for Luci’s family and soon Danny is embroiled in not only saving Luci, but her whole family as well.

July 5
Frog Haven Press
Sharon Hamilton

More Books Like This

The Way Home The Way Home
Breaking Through (SEAL Team Heartbreakers) Breaking Through (SEAL Team Heartbreakers)
New Orleans Connection Series New Orleans Connection Series
Taking Fire Taking Fire
Lazy S Ranch Books 4-6 Lazy S Ranch Books 4-6

More Books by Sharon Hamilton

SEAL's Promise SEAL's Promise
SEAL's Code SEAL's Code
SEAL Love's Legacy SEAL Love's Legacy
Sealed with A Kiss Sealed with A Kiss
Bachelor SEAL Bachelor SEAL
SEAL Shorts SEAL Shorts

Customers Also Bought

Hot SEALs Volume 1 Hot SEALs Volume 1
Love on the Line boxset: books 1 - 3 Love on the Line boxset: books 1 - 3
ELITE Redemption ELITE Redemption
The Keepers Series Box Series: Books 1-3 The Keepers Series Box Series: Books 1-3
Navy SEAL to the Rescue Navy SEAL to the Rescue
Navy SEAL Surrender Navy SEAL Surrender