• $2.99

Publisher Description


An epic love story of erotic relationships and sexual desires. The exploration of kinks, fetishes, and sensual pleasures in an open and trusting environment. The blossoming of love. And a strong woman’s journey of discovery, growth, and eventual dominance.

BIRTHDAY EXPERIENCE: Kelly’s birthday party promises to be an epic event for Sam, Kelly and a few of Kelly’s closest friends. An atmosphere of openness and adventure leads to new sensual experiences for everyone. Sam has planned some games that will push the limits of the guests, and a special role-play performance will take Kelly beyond her dreams and to the edge of her courage. Fantasy and reality meld into a surreal experience, as Kelly opens her friends’ eyes to new possibilities. And they surprise her with their openness. Kelly’s birthday is a celebration of intimacy, trust and love among friends.

EXPERIENCES is a story of female empowerment and a social commentary on roles and relationships in modern society. The prequel introduces Sam, and the story follows the evolution of his intimate relationship with Kelly as the series progresses. Fantasies and real-world adventures mold a unique bond between unlikely lovers.

Spanning 8 books and 3100 pages, the EXPERIENCES saga opens readers’ eyes to new possibilities. Perspectives on love, sex, and nudity are challenged, as the main characters explore a mind-boggling range of fantasies, fetishes, sexual orientations, and lifestyles.

EXPERIENCES combines thoughtful discussion by the characters with graphic descriptions of their erotic adventures. It represents a new literary genre, Intelligent Erotic Romance.

Contemporary erotic romance: Suitable for mature readers, aged 18+ years.
Experiences: Book 4 is 104,000 words, 19 chapters, 349 print pages

Acclaim from reviewers:
“Pure adult fun!”
“This is a very intriguing novel”
“A real and enjoyable story”
“The dialog is great, and the characters are amazing”
“Definitely an original work, well-written”
“Full of surprises for the reader”
“Birthday Experience is about far more than just sexual play and fantasy”
“I truly enjoyed reading this Experience”
“A skillfully written and powerful story whose characters are filled with life”
“Freier shows her skill as a writer to bring [this story] to life”
“It has been exciting to watch these characters grow over the past four books”
“Not only does Birthday Experience surpass 50 Shades, but the storyline itself is way more enjoyable”
“It has been exciting to watch the characters grow over the past four books”
“Kelly’s birthday is an over the top event, with more new experiences than imaginable”
“It combines sex, fantasy, and romance, and is sure to open your eyes a bit more”
“If you liked 50 Shades of Grey, don’t miss out on this. 5 stars!”
“A great read, and recommended to all fans of erotic romance”
“I found myself glued to every page in the book”
“It’s erotica that holds nothing back”
“I can only hope there will be more to follow”
“If you enjoy any type of erotica, then this is a MUST have”
“Exciting read!”

This work contains mature content, including graphic sexual descriptions and scenes, and is provided for adults only. The Experiences series contains scenes of psychological and physical submission, discipline, and medical procedures. ALL CHARACTERS IN THE BOOK ARE 21 YEARS OLD OR OLDER, and all activities are consensual.

November 14
OTK Publications
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

authoramyshan ,

Happy Naughty Birthday!

Book four and it's just as hot and sexy as the others in the series! Sam and Kelly invite her friends for some special games, increasing the connection between Sam and Kelly, the unlikely couple. The continuous connection and openness, that brings trust into their relationship is broadened. The entire series surrounds their love for their fantasies and fetishes play a major part in their love for each other, and how it grows, into more intimacy. Recommended to those who don't blush with the deep exploration of dark BDSM fetishes and fantasies.

More Books by Simone Freier

Other Books in This Series