• $2.99

Publisher Description

DI Kelly Porter is back, but so is an old foe and this time he won’t back down...


When a teenage girl flings herself off a cliff in pursuit of a gruesome death, DI Kelly Porter is left asking why. Ruled a suicide, there’s no official reason for Kelly to chase answers, but as several of her team’s cases converge on the girl’s school, a new, darker story emerges. One which will bring Kelly face-to-face with an old foe determined to take back what is rightfully his – no matter the cost.


Mired in her pursuit of justice for the growing list of victims, Kelly finds security in Johnny, her family and the father she has only just discovered. But just as she draws close to unearthing the dark truth at the heart of her investigation, a single moment on a cold winter’s night shatters the notion that anything in Kelly’s world can ever truly be safe.


Don't miss this gripping crime thriller featuring a phenomenal detective. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Robert Bryndza.


Detective Kelly Porter Series

1. Dark Game

2. Deep Fear

3. Dead End

4. Bitter Edge

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
February 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
357
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
569.2
KB

More Books by Rachel Lynch

Other Books in This Series