• $5.99

Publisher Description

The high-octane, adrenalin-fuelled military adventure series for boys who want heroes with real guts.

‘He was part of the unit . . . He was one of us.’

Mitch and the boys of Delta Unit are on their most dangerous mission yet. And this time, it’s personal . . . The Mission: to stop the assassination of the British Prime Minister by a ruthless, renegade killer.

But this assassin is no stranger to the team – he’s a highly-trained, ex-member of Delta Unit! The Squad: elite, Black-Ops soldiers – Mitch, Two Moons, Gaz, Tug, Benny and Nelson – codename, Delta Unit. Have the squad met their match?

Perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Chris Ryan and Robert Muchamore, books for teens don’t come more explosive than Jim Eldridge’s Black Ops.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2011
October 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
208
Pages
PUBLISHER
Egmont UK Ltd
SELLER
Directebooks Ltd
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Jim Eldridge