• $0.99

Publisher Description

Are you prepared to enter the BLACK SITE?


Inside an abandoned mining station, in the depths of space, a team of scientists are seeking to unravel the secrets of humanity's origin. Using cutting-edge genetic cloning experiments, their discoveries take them down an unimaginable and frightening path as their latest creation proves to be far more than they had bargained for.


Perfect for fans of H.P. Lovecraft and Alien comes a new work of cosmic terror!


Black Site is a short story of approximately 10,000 words.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
May 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
51
Pages
PUBLISHER
High Fever Books
SELLER
Michael Hicks
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Michael Patrick Hicks