• $4.99

Publisher Description

Micah Black thought he was the last of his bloodline. He was wrong. Dead wrong.



"The new benchmark for this genre.” -Amazon Reviewer



Micah just found out he has a brother. Ronan, the cat burglar who broke into his apartment and stole the ankh Micah had been entrusted to protect, has turned out to be none other than his own flesh and blood. But that’s not the only revelation Micah uncovers about his family. After centuries of thinking his father was killed during the war, he learns that his father is alive. Still suffering the loss of Micah’s mother, his beloved mate, but alive.


The discoveries continue to pile up as more tightly held secrets and shocking surprises come to light, upending Micah’s world, sending him into a whirlwind of emotions and memories of war, love, and death. But it’s what King Bain reveals that throws Micah for the biggest loop. One that will chart a new path for Micah’s future and change the course of the coming war between the vampires and the drecks forever.


Picking up where Bound Guardian Angel left off, BLACK gives you a glimpse of Micah as you’ve never seen him before. You will be introduced to new characters pivotal to the survival—and hearts—of the characters you’ve come to love. Aliases will be revealed, alliances will be formed, and new enemies exposed as paranormal forces converge in a battle to decide who will ultimately rule humanity.


Recommended for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, Sherrilyn Kenyon, & Kresley Cole.





Books in the AKM Series, in reading order:

Rise of the Fallen

Heart of the Warrior

Micah’s Calling

Rebel Obsession

Return of the Assassin

All the King’s Men - The Beginning

Bound Guardian Angel

BLACK

Micah’s Bride

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
September 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
439
Pages
PUBLISHER
Phoenix Press LLC
SELLER
Phoenix Press LLC
SIZE
963.5
KB

Customer Reviews

Stacyebugg ,

Great series

Can't wait for the next book! Great series

Poo crap nuggets fuge ,

Black

All I can say is WOW!! I need more I loved this book. It kept me on my toes and totally shocked me. I can't wait to see what comes next. Thanks Donya Lynne for a great book.

More Books by Donya Lynne

Other Books in This Series