Book 2 - Realm Breaker

Blade Breaker

    • 4.3 • 46 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! 

“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Since Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, the series has taken readers by storm. Now the sequel is here to continue this epic fantasy series.

The fate of the world rests on a blade’s edge.

With her Companions at her side, Corayne has mastered the ancient magic in her blood, closing one spindle and pushing back the evil that threatens their world. But the fight is far from over.

Queen Erida and her consort, Taristan, continue their march through Allward, crumbling castles and conquering kingdoms with an unstoppable army and unthinkable forces of darkness.

With no choice but to raise an army of their own, Corayne and her Companions face perilous lands, dangerous mercenaries, and seething monsters, as they rally a divided world behind them. But will they be strong enough to confront the latest evil that Queen Erida and Taristan have unlocked? Or will it consume their world in flames, dashing all hope for victory completely. 

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, comes another sweeping and epic fantasy adventure featuring multiple-POVs, incredible action, and unforgettable twists, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Tolkien himself. 

Praise for Realm Breaker:

"A fantasy fan's dream." —Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

"A new classic."  —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter

“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes series

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2022
June 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
592
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
3.6
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

Ma'am hockey freak ,

Riveting

This series is action pack with mystery that you go from one emotion to the next before you can even process what’s happening! Definitely addictive in good ways! Can’t wait for the next book..

More Books Like This

2020
2020
2021
2019
2011
2021

More Books by Victoria Aveyard

2015
2016
2017
2018
2015
2016

Customers Also Bought

2020
2020
2022
2018
2022
2018

Other Books in This Series

2024
2021