• $4.99

Publisher Description

Lily Gallo prided herself on her pristine reputation. 

A dedicated bookworm.

An awkward goody-two-shoes.

Lover of fiction more than reality.

Jett Michaels had always had a broken moral compass.

A cocky egomaniac.

An unashamed womanizer.

Craving adventure instead of responsibility.

Lily never expected to come face-to-crotch with her old high school crush, and she never dreamed he’d make her an offer she couldn’t refuse. But what was supposed to be a platonic arrangement quickly spiraled out of control.

Can the inexperienced nerdy girl tame the notorious player? 

Or will he peel back her pages, exposing the wildcat hidden underneath? 

Blaze is the fourth full-length standalone novel in the Men of Inked Heatwave series.

Men of Inked: Heatwave Series:

Book 1 - Flame

Book 2 - Burn

Book 3 - Wildfire

Book 4 - Blaze

Book 5 - Ignite

Book 6 - Spark

Book 7 - Ember

Book 8 - Singe

June 2
Bliss Ink LLC
Bliss Ink LLC

Customer Reviews

Shane mott ,

Loved it.

Huge fan of all her books but this one was a fav. Funny and sexy. Like laughing in the treadmill funny. But steamy too.

missmissty28 ,

Heart worthy

I really enjoy reading the Gallo family series. Some are really sweet. I tend to think Lilly’s story has that sweet and heart warming affect.

Albertson2009 ,

True love at its finest!!!

This was such a great story! I’m so glad to have finally been able to read Lily and Jett’s story. It took me a little while to remember who Jett was but once I remembered it became of my new favorite books! I love how Chelle’s books are steamy with a real story behind it, there is love, action, and meaning wound in with all her stories, not like a lot of books out there where every chapter is just steamy romance, don’t get me wrong it’s great to read about steamy romance but it’s nice to read about an actual storyline within the books. Great job Chelle!

More Books by Chelle Bliss

Other Books in This Series