• $3.99

Publisher Description

He recognizes the darkness in her. It’s in him, too.

Detective Jacob Payton knows the clock is ticking down. Someone is about to die, and his best suspect is also his only source of information. He’s known Emma Ration’s story for years—after all, a brutal serial killer left his mark on both their lives when they were still young. Meeting her is another experience altogether. She challenges his control and entices him in ways no other woman has.

But is she the killer? As the bodies pile up and their passion ignite, Jacob runs the risk of losing his control. Falling for Emma was never in his plan, but now that she’s part of his life he’s not about to give her up. Not even to the FBI on the trail of the very same killer.

Jacob must figure out if it’s Emma in danger, or himself. If he can’t uncover the identity of the copycat killer, it could be the end for both him and the woman who has fast become the center of his life.

Blind, a new romantic suspense book for fans of Criminal Minds and The Following, from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Sidney Bristol.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
October 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
298
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sidney Bristol
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
589.9
KB

Customer Reviews

KPMe1 ,

An amazing blend of thriller, suspense, mystery with a bit of romance thrown in

Blind is an amazing blend of thriller, suspense, mystery with a bit of romance thrown in there that not only keeps you on the edge of your seat but has you jumping at every twist and turn. The characters were just fantastic. They were so well written that you aren't left with questions and wonderings about how they woulda/shoulda/coulda handled the situations that took place in the book. I never found myself thinking "Oh, I thought he/she would do this instead" because you KNEW who they were and never once doubted the reality of their actions. The pace of the book was perfect for the genre, it's like the author knew when you would need a breather before the next action started up. I don't know if this is part of a series to come but I would absolutely love to read more by Sidney Bristol in this genre, she's a natural crime, thriller writer in league with the best!

Beckynewb ,

Awesome Book

I loved this book It was great and written very well. You could really get into it and the characters were so entertaining and how their relationship evolved. It was just a great book.

More Books by Sidney Bristol

1243
2017
2018
2016
2017
2015