Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance
Book 2 - Cowboys of Long Valley Romance

Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance

    • 4.2 • 613 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

A country boy who hates Christmas for a reason, dammit…

When cowboy Luke Nash runs into Stetson Miller down at the feed store, he never expects his friend to strong-arm him into spending Christmas at the Miller farm. Luke has no patience for Christmas cheer or Yuletide song.

And the rugged cowboy definitely has no desire to kiss a girl under the mistletoe…no matter how infuriatingly pretty she might be.

A city girl who loves Christmas…

Bonnie Patterson adores Christmas, so when her best friend Jennifer invites her to spend Christmas at the Miller farm, she jumps at the chance. When she sets out for the snowy small town, she has visions dancing in her head of cozy nights by a crackling fire, not of a hot cowboy with an ice-cold heart.

The Storm of the Century…

Instead of a peaceful holiday in the country, Bonnie gets stranded at the Miller farm by a blizzard. Even worse, she's snowed-in with Luke, an arrogant, impossible, but damn sexy cowboy.

When the sparks fly, will two people who are oh-so-different find their own Christmas miracle?

Blizzard of Love is the second book in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Constance Ruth Clark, Celia Aaron, or Lily-Mae Montana, this is a sweeter romance with minimal sex and mild language, and a guaranteed happily ever after. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
December 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
110
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
913.6
KB

Customer Reviews

Ellen/Oceanside ,

BLIZZARD OF LOVE

BLIZZARD OF LOVE by Erin Wright. This goes along with Accounting for Love by her also. A delightful, funny, story that tests the patience of two people. This story deals with Luke, antsy being on the farm by himself, yet hates Christmas. The noise, cheerfulness of people, is there anything worse, maybe an invite to spend Christmas at a friend's house. If he only knew that a best friend of Jennifer would have invited someone also.
His best friend is Stetson, the cooking of Carmelita won him over. Bonnie had no one in town, a phone call from her best friend Jennifer, changed that. The first impression of Luke, and she asked him "if he was raised in a barn." Sounds like a tense weekend, can laughter, love, and holiday cheer, and being around friends, change it. A delightful, warm story of sharing Christmas with others. Given ARC for my review and my honest opinion . Do hope she is writing more story, for all are enjoyable.

Stacey1231 ,

Blizzard of Love

OMG. ERIN WRIGHT DID IT AGAIN!!! I couldn't put this book down. Read it in like 2 hours. A great romantic Christmas read. Cannot wait for the next one!!!

Ducky621 ,

No conflict

Literally nothing happens. I thought I had missed some chapters. They meet, fall in love, and he proposes. That’s it. 🤷🏻‍♀️

More Books Like This

All I Want this Christmas All I Want this Christmas
2015
The Christmas Ranch & A Cold Creek Holiday The Christmas Ranch & A Cold Creek Holiday
2014
A Magical Christmas A Magical Christmas
2012
Slow Dancing at Sunrise Slow Dancing at Sunrise
2019
Sunflower Lane Sunflower Lane
2014
Holiday Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses: A Romance Sampler Holiday Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses: A Romance Sampler
2017

More Books by Erin Wright

Flames of Love Flames of Love
2017
Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance
2018
Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance
2020
Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance
2017
Returning for Love Returning for Love
2017
Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance
2017

Customers Also Bought

Her Christmas Secret Her Christmas Secret
2018
Cowboy Creed Cowboy Creed
2021
A Mother for Christmas A Mother for Christmas
2020
Issued to the Bride One Sergeant for Christmas Issued to the Bride One Sergeant for Christmas
2020
Must Love Babies Must Love Babies
2015
The Sheriff's Christmas Angel The Sheriff's Christmas Angel
2017

Other Books in This Series

Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance
2017
Returning for Love Returning for Love
2017
Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance
2020
Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance
2017
Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance
2017
Lessons in Love: A Sexy Single Dad Western Romance Lessons in Love: A Sexy Single Dad Western Romance
2018