• $2.99

Publisher Description

Elizabeth "Liz" Frost has always been the wild one. But now, with a niece or nephew on the way and her promise to become half of the new psychic Oracle team for the Blood Ravagers Biker Gang, she's ready to turn over a new leaf. And what better way to start than by answering the call when gang leader Dante needs help? Her mission: to travel cross-country to get the information the gang needs to complete the Oracle Binding Ceremony. Should be easy, right? Except for the incredibly tempting lone-wolf shifter named Dex who'll be her riding partner and protector on the journey.

Dexter "Dex" MacCallahan is tasked with guarding Liz Frost, one of the gang's beautiful and bewildering new psychics. Dex can't refuse the mission, but there's one small problem. The time of his Rut is approaching, a rare occurrence where male wolf-shifters must physically bond with their chosen mate or face certain insanity and death. It could cost him not only the new life he's built, but also his battered, scarred heart.

Together, Dex and Liz must search for the information they need before his old nemesis and a rival gang annihilates all they hold dear. But when the simmering chemistry between them boils over into searing hot passion, will they risk losing their hearts to save the ones they love?

The Blood Ravagers series

Book 1: Blood Bound

Book 2: Blood Freed

Book 3: Blood Vowed

January 19
Tule Publishing
Tule Publishing Inc.

Customer Reviews

SBart79 ,


An epic road trip between shifter, Dex and Liz, a psychic Oracle team for the Blood Ravagers Bikers Gang as they need to gather information the gang needs to complete the Oracle Binding Ceremony. Dex will be the protector of Liz, until they find the sexual chemistry between them is very hot.

A very different read for me, but thoroughly enjoyed the shifters, vampires and demons. Great chemistry between Dex and Liz. The story kept me turning the pages. This is part of a series but can be read as stand alone. I recommend this book to all paranormal readers.

More Books by Traci Douglass

Other Books in This Series