Blue Lady's Mission under Fire Blue Lady's Mission under Fire

Blue Lady's Mission under Fire

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

It's all about the search for love and life purpose…

Blue Lady's MISSION under FIRE is Book 3 in The Angelica Mason Series (There are four books in this series). Book 5, Blue Lady's SEARCH for LOVE will be available in the Spring of 2023). The books revolve around a common theme—the search for love and life purpose.

Which is more important or are they interrelated?

She's already sacrificed her career… must she now sacrifice her life?

The MISSION changed. Her COVER is blown.

In Blue Lady's MISSION under FIRE, Angelica Mason, (aka, The BLUE LADY), along with her faithful sidekick Jonathan C. Jarewski (JaRew), face new challenges and stare down old demons.

When Angelica is fired by her ex-boss, the Mayor of her hometown, Smoothville, Georgia, she eagerly accepts her mentor's offer to serve as his project manager on a controversial federally funded demonstration project. 

Angelica confronts her first challenge on Day 1 when she arrives in Washington, D. C. and learns that the feds cut the funding for her position. She is now one of six hand-picked street organizers who will be working undercover in Upstate New York.

When smooth talking private investigator Dez Cooke makes himself quite at home in the first project team meeting and knows more about the planned project than she does, Angelica discovers she is face to face with challenge number two.

By the end of the first official briefing session, Angelica learns that a new murder case is added to the growing list of homicides in upstate New York. And this time, two teenagers are killed. Instead of celebrating the 4th of July, another community vigil is held to celebrate the dead. Challenge three.

Community leaders call another meeting. But no one has any answers. Challenge four.

And Angelica quickly learns that this is only the beginning.

It starts with a round of tequila shots and a hip swiveling line dance. Did Angelica hear the shots before she felt the shove? Was it an accident? Or was she the target?

In the third book in USA Today bestselling author Stephany Tullis' Angelica Mason Series, Angelica Mason and Jonathan Jarewski find themselves in a MISSION under FIRE.

The Angelica Mason Series:

BLUE LADY (The Prequel and short story)

Blue Lady's SWEET DREAMS, Book 2

Blue Lady's MISSION under FIRE, Book 3

Blue Lady's DÉJÀ VU on the Seas, Book 4

Blue Lady's SEARCH for LOVE, Book 5 (Available Spring, 2023)

Fiction & Literature
September 13
Diamond TK Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Stephany Tullis

Love, Peace & Joy: An Inspirational Romance Holiday Collection Love, Peace & Joy: An Inspirational Romance Holiday Collection
Blue Lady Blue Lady
Blue Lady's Déjà Vu on the Seas Blue Lady's Déjà Vu on the Seas
Love Strengthens Love Strengthens
Love Rescues Love Rescues