• $1.99

Publisher Description

Travel to the sultry bayou in this sizzling and suspenseful romance from New York Times bestselling “queen of romantic suspense” (Booklist) Linda Howard!

Sheriff Jackson Brody knows folks get a little crazy under a full moon, especially in steamy backwater country. But on the trail of a scorching murder mystery, it’s the lawman himself who succumbs to the spell of a beautiful, mysterious stranger in this “white-knuckle romantic thriller” (Booklist, starred review), perfect for fans of Jayne Ann Krentz and Carla Neggers.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
April 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
68
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pocket Star
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
7.8
MB

Customer Reviews

mama Woody ,

Blue Moon

What a wonderful mystery romance !!! I was disappointed when I reached the end , I wanted more !!!!

More Books by Linda Howard