Blurred Lines Blurred Lines
Book 1 - Love Unexpectedly

Blurred Lines

    • 4.4 • 1K Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”?

When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate—and platonic. Six years later, they’re still best friends, sharing an apartment in Portland’s trendy Northwest District as they happily settle into adult life. But when Parker’s boyfriend dumps her out of the blue, she starts to wonder about Ben’s no-strings-attached approach to dating. The trouble is, even with Ben as her wingman, Parker can’t seem to get the hang of casual sex—until she tries it with him.

The arrangement works perfectly . . . at first. The sex is mind-blowing, and their friendship remains as solid as ever, without any of the usual messy romantic entanglements. But when Parker’s ex decides he wants her back, Ben is shocked by a fierce stab of possessiveness. And when Ben starts seeing a girl from work, Parker finds herself plagued by unfamiliar jealousy. With their friendship on the rocks for the first time, Parker and Ben face an alarming truth: Maybe they can’t go back. And maybe, deep down, they never want to.

Praise for Blurred Lines

“I just finished Blurred Lines and I absolutely adored this outstanding story.”New York Times bestselling author Sandi Lynn

“I devoured Blurred Lines in one sitting. It’s my kind of book, sexy and witty, and the banter between the characters is off the charts. You’ll fall in love with their chemistry from page one.”USA Today bestselling author Sidney Halston

Lauren Layne’s New York Times bestselling Oxford Novel series can be read in any order:
IRRESISTIBLY YOURS
I WISH YOU WERE MINE
SOMEONE LIKE YOU
I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE
I THINK I LOVE YOU

Don’t miss any of Lauren Layne’s hot reads:

The Love Unexpectedly series: BLURRED LINES | GOOD GIRL | LOVE STORY | WALK OF SHAME | AN EX FOR CHRISTMAS

The Sex, Love & Stiletto series: AFTER THE KISS | LOVE THE ONE YOU’RE WITH | JUST ONE NIGHT | THE TROUBLE WITH LOVE

The Redemption series: ISN’T SHE LOVELY  | BROKEN | CRUSHED

The I Do, I Don’t series: READY TO RUN | RUNAWAY GROOM

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
August 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
221
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
2.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Hollie Henry ,

Great & Quick Read

Very engaging & entertaining

saw☺️ ,

Love Ben and Parks

Awesome book!!

Loveyshe ,

Loved it!

This is my favorite friends to lovers book! Very well made!!! ❤️

More Books Like This

Crushed Crushed
2015
Eye Candy Eye Candy
2023
Cluck Buddies Cluck Buddies
2021
Back to You Back to You
2022
Wilder With You Wilder With You
2022
Always Been You (Unforgettable You, Book 3) Always Been You (Unforgettable You, Book 3)
2015

More Books by Lauren Layne

Irresistibly Yours Irresistibly Yours
2015
I Wish You Were Mine I Wish You Were Mine
2016
Good Girl Good Girl
2016
Someone Like You Someone Like You
2016
Isn't She Lovely Isn't She Lovely
2013
Only with You Only with You
2014

Customers Also Bought

Fight or Flight Fight or Flight
2018
Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating
2018
My Favorite Half-Night Stand My Favorite Half-Night Stand
2018
Roomies Roomies
2017
Dating You / Hating You Dating You / Hating You
2017
Beautiful Secret Beautiful Secret
2015

Other Books in This Series

Good Girl Good Girl
2016
Love Story Love Story
2017
Walk of Shame Walk of Shame
2017