Bodyguard: Target (Book 7‪)‬

    • 4.8 • 19 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Surfing champion and bodyguard Charley Hunter must protect a teen rock star from one deadly fan. Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Tom Clancy's The Division, and James Bond!

When surfing champion Charley Hunter is assigned to protect teenage rock idol Ash Wild on his sold-out US tour, she soon finds out what it really means to live the rock star lifestyle. Faced with a growing number of death threats, several suspicious accidents, and an unruly celebrity, Charley has her work cut out for her keeping Ash alive on the tour. She knows how to catch a wave--but can she catch a killer before it's too late?

Combining pulse-pounding action, diabolical enemies, and an insider's knowledge of the tricks of the trade, this prequel story in the BODYGUARD series is the perfect target for fans of Alex Rider, James Bond, Jack Bauer, and Jason Bourne.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2018
January 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
3.2
MB

More Books by Chris Bradford

2010
2011
2010
2010
2011
2011

Customers Also Bought

2013
2012
2016
2012
2015
2014

Other Books in This Series

2018
2017
2017
2017
2017
2017