• $3.99

Publisher Description

This Alabama bad boy thought one dirty weekend with her would be enough.

He was wrong.

Falling in love is out of their control in this red-hot romance from New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Georgia Cates.

A faceless name.

That’s all she was when I agreed to play a part in deceiving her.

And then the unexpected happened.

We met.

I yearn for her skin against mine.

I crave her scent on my body.

I want to make her laugh and then moan.

And I do… in secret.

I promised my business partner I wouldn’t touch his sister.

But I broke that promise.

Our little dirty weekends together are no longer enough.

I want my bohemian girl in my bed every night.

She wants a ring, marriage vows, and babies

… all things that I can’t give her.

Our romance is explosive.

Our love, epic.

Our ending, miserable… unless I bend.

If I don’t bend, I’ll break.

***Previously titled Tap: Men of Lovibond.

This is a stand-alone novel.

Book 1 in a 3 book stand-alone series.

No cliffhanger.


December 5
Georgia Cates Books, LLC
Georgia Cates Books, LLC

Customer Reviews

Samantha B. Sokol ,

Love the start to this series!

Love the start to this series! Lucas is business partners with Oliver and Porter, and when Oliver has a personal issue that requires him to go away for a month, he enlists Lucas to pretend to be him when his sister contacts him in order to keep it from her, especially since Lucas has never met her. When Lawrence texts her brother and something seems off, she decides it’s the perfect time for a visit, and when she meets Lucas, her brother’s business partner, they start developing chemistry and feelings. But once Oliver returns and realizes Lucas and Lawrence have developed a relationship, he is against it and unsupportive, and once he spills the beans about Lucas pretending to be him, will their relationship be able to withstand the lie? I am a huge Georgia Cates fan and loved the beginning of this series! These are great characters and I can’t wait to see where Oliver and Porter land in the next books!
I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

More Books by Georgia Cates

Other Books in This Series