Bound Guardian Angel Bound Guardian Angel
Book 7 - All the King's Men

Bound Guardian Angel

    • 4.2 • 18 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

When the one female he can’t stand becomes the only one he can’t live without, he’ll do anything to claim her… even if it kills them both.



For almost two hundred years, Trace has searched for his mate. Enter Cordray. Brash, sassy, and detestable for about a hundred reasons, the heavily tattooed Cordray infuriates Trace down to his last frayed nerve. But he can’t deny the way his body reacts every time she’s near. She calms his power and sparks his desire in a way no one ever has, which terrifies him, because if she has that kind of control over him, what else is she capable of?


Cordray thinks Trace is the most exciting male she’s ever met, but she refuses to drop her guard and let him in. She loved deeply once before, only to be spurned when her lover mated another. The heartbreak was so severe, she lost her ability to feel. Not even a bullet to the chest fazes her now. But Trace has reawakened her sense of touch, and she wants more than anything to feel him everywhere. But she’s terrified that if she takes another chance on love, only to be rejected again, this time it will kill her.


With both committed to pushing the other away, every conversation escalates into a war of words. But for these two, the fights are just foreplay. It’s only a matter of time before their desire grows stronger than their resistance, and when it does, God help anyone—or anything—that tries to keep them apart.



"If you've been waiting for the next Black Dagger Brotherhood, this is it…" -GraveTells



Silver Medal eLit Award – Best Romance





Recommended for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter.



Books in this series, in reading order:

Rise of the Fallen

Heart of the Warrior

Micah’s Calling

Rebel Obsession

Return of the Assassin

All the King’s Men - The Beginning

Bound Guardian Angel

BLACK

Micah’s Bride

Raven’s Gift

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
May 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
444
Pages
PUBLISHER
Phoenix Press
SELLER
Phoenix Press LLC
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Reader Dweeb ,

THE WAIT IS OVER!

Since we first met the males of All the King's Men waaay back in 2012, readers have been SCREAMING for Trace's story. FINALLY, the story every AKM fan has been waiting for is HERE! Bound Guardian Angel will make you laugh, cry, and scream—and sometimes all in the same chapter. Mark your calendars for May 2, grab a beverage of your choice, and cuddle up with Trace.

italianka ,

Disappointed

I’m on Chapter 10, and so far nothing interesting is happened, and she just repeats the same things again and again. This book needs a major editing. I mean, it needs to be cut, really.

More Books Like This

Vanek (Demons After Dark Book One) Vanek (Demons After Dark Book One)
2017
Hunter's Heart Hunter's Heart
2013
J.R. Ward The Black Dagger Brotherhood Novels 1-4 J.R. Ward The Black Dagger Brotherhood Novels 1-4
2011
Dark Lover Dark Lover
2005
Prince of Power Prince of Power
2013
A Vampire Possessed A Vampire Possessed
2015

More Books by Donya Lynne

Good Karma Good Karma
2014
Rise of the Fallen Rise of the Fallen
2012
Coming Back To You Coming Back To You
2014
Choose Me Choose Me
2018
Full Circle Full Circle
2015
Lightning Strikes Lightning Strikes
2019

Customers Also Bought

Spotting His Leopard Spotting His Leopard
2016
Moon Shine Moon Shine
2014
Silver Mine Silver Mine
2012
Shielding Her Shielding Her
2018
Blackmailed By The Wolf Blackmailed By The Wolf
2018
Pixie The Lion Tamer Pixie The Lion Tamer
2014

Other Books in This Series

Black Black
2017
Micah's Bride Micah's Bride
2017
Raven's Gift Raven's Gift
2019
Rise of the Fallen Rise of the Fallen
2012
Heart of the Warrior Heart of the Warrior
2012
Micah's Calling Micah's Calling
2012