Bound in Blood Bound in Blood

Bound in Blood

Stories of Cursed Books, Damned Libraries and Unearthly Authors

Johnny Mains and Others
    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Sep 10, 2024
    • $14.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

A chilling anthology of nineteen stories of cursed and haunted books; featuring malevolent second-hand books, cursed novelizations, unsettling journals and the end of the world.

From award-winning authors including Eric LaRocca, Charlie Higson, Kim Newman and A. G. Slatter. Perfect for fans of When Things Get Dark.


You find it hidden in the dark corner of the bookstore; tucked away in a box in the attic, desperate to be read; lurking on your bookshelf, never seen before. Crack the spine, feel the ancient pages. Read it aloud, if you dare. 

This anthology brings together horror’s best and brightest to delve into the pages of cursed books, Eldritch tomes and haunted bookstores. 

Featuring stories from:

Adam Cesare
Eric LaRocca
Isy Suttie
Charlie Higson 
A. G. Slatter
Priya Sharma 
Lucie McKnight Hardy 
Alison Moore 
Kim Newman
And many more!

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2024
September 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Titan
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC

More Books by Johnny Mains, Adam Cesare, Eric LaRocca, Charlie Higson, Nadia Bulkin, A.G. Slatter, Kim Newman, Zin Rocklyn, Isy Suttie, Angeline Morrison, Priya Sharma, A.K. Benedict, Guy Adams, Lucie McKnight Hardy & Ramsey Campbell

Dead Funny: Encore Dead Funny: Encore
2016
Dead Funny Dead Funny
2014