Bound to the Elvin Prince Bound to the Elvin Prince

Bound to the Elvin Prince

    • 3.9 • 51 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

From award-winning author Lisa Kumar comes a fantasy romance of an elf prince who conspires to bind a human college student to him to fulfill a prophecy.

College student Cal Warner spends a good portion of her time trying to keep people from thinking she's crazy. But her carefully constructed reality is turned upside down when she discovers that Relian, the seductive elf prince who has been starring in her sensuous fantasies, isn't merely a myth. Now she's bound to an elf and stuck in a magical land where no one, least of all Relian, is willing to spill any answers about the truth of her arrival. 

Relian has lived a life that hasn't changed in millennia, and he likes it that way. As Prince of the Erian people, he has his conscripted duties. And a human woman, even one as desirable as Cal, does not fit into them. But as the enemy darkindred knock on the borders and the magic of his people fades, he might just have to find room. The only other hurdle? He has to make her fall in love with him so she'll tie her life to his—forever. 

This is the first book in the Mists of Eria series and contains adult content. This series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Grace Draven, and Elise Kova and for readers who love elf (fae)/human romances.

Previously published under the title Bound by the Mist. Updated with a new cover, revisions throughout the story, and newly added or changed content.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
October 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
444
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lisa Kumar
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
537.7
KB

Customer Reviews

B With The Good Hair ,

Too Slow

I made it to page 297 before I had to give it up. I really can’t stand books with weak female MC and this one was also full of confusion.

More Books Like This

Fire of the Frost Fire of the Frost
2021
Adversity Adversity
2023
Seduced by the Dragon Lord Seduced by the Dragon Lord
2021
Killing Game Killing Game
2021
The Calling The Calling
2015
Asher Asher
2017

More Books by Lisa Kumar

Bound to the Elvin King Bound to the Elvin King
2020
The Fae Lord's Companion, Part One The Fae Lord's Companion, Part One
2021
Bound to the Dark Elf Bound to the Dark Elf
2020
Hearts of Tar Hearts of Tar
2021
The Fae Lord's Companion, Part Two The Fae Lord's Companion, Part Two
2021
To Claim A Dragon To Claim A Dragon
2019

Customers Also Bought

Flames and Fated Mates Flames and Fated Mates
2022
Forgotten Scars Forgotten Scars
2019
Envy Envy
2020
Seeds of Sorrow Seeds of Sorrow
2022
Pricked by Thorns Pricked by Thorns
2020
The Fae's Bride The Fae's Bride
2023