Publisher Description

Welcome to the Land of Bourbon and Bluegrass...Welcome to Bourbon Springs, Kentucky...

Get the first three books in the Bourbon Springs Series in this box set. Included works:

Secret Blend (Book 1): In a smoldering story of law and love, brand-new judges Rachel and Brady start a secret, passionate romance behind chamber doors. But it's hard to keep a secret in Bourbon Springs, Kentucky.

Filtered Through Blue (Book 2): Hannah Davenport, the co-owner of Old Garnet, and Kyle Sammons, the Craig County Sheriff, have a history and share a secret. She’s borne the burden in private while he’s carried the weight of disapproval in public. But perhaps finally time and tears can wash away the pain of the past.

Angels' Share (Book 3): Lila McNee has lost everything except her land–her refuge from the world. But Bo Davenport, her distillery neighbor to the north, needs that land to expand Old Garnet. How do they share they thing they love the most–the place they both call home?

Fiction & Literature
April 29
Woodford Press
Woodford Press

Customer Reviews

Slvilove ,

Wonderful book!

I really enjoyed all the novels in one package. I am totally into the lives and storylines of all involved and it’s exciting to see how I’ll change my mind about characters as they continually develop.

Qoppa99 ,

Enjoyable series

I really enjoyed reading the boxset. The people and storylines were engaging that it was difficult to put the book down once I started reading to even sleep!

I also loved the historical facts and trivia after all the stories.

Alli1170 ,

Could not put it down!

What a great intertwining of stories! I could not stop reading each story and stayed up late many a night. The characters are so real and just keep you rooting for their relationship.

More Books by Jennifer Bramseth

Other Books in This Series