Boy of Blood

A YA Dystopian Paranormal Romance Novel

    • 4.5 • 13 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy Boy of Blood, book two in Girl of Glass, a new dystopian romance series by Young Adult author Megan O'Russell.

The price of a lie will be paid in blood.

Nightland’s attack shattered the safety of the domes, leaving dead to be burned and debts to be settled. As the Domers struggle to rebuild, Nola tries to forget everything she learned beyond the glass walls. The people on the outside aren’t hers to save. There is nothing left for them but pain and death. Nola’s life will continue trapped in the domes, Jeremy by her side.

When the chaos of the city reaches the glass, the line between murder and protection blurs, leaving Nola with only one terrible chance for survival.

***

Girl of Glass is a young adult, paranormal romance series that weaves vampires and werewolves into a dystopian society, creating a post-apocalyptic, end of the world adventure. Whether you’re in the mood for love triangles, a friends to lovers twist, or just crave young adult fiction books that feature girls in STEM, Girl of Glass is an apocalyptic sci-fi YA fans will love. With runaways, orphans, and science fiction feats of genetic engineering that will change your view of the apocalypse, this is a series you’ll be dying to binge.

This complete series of vampire novels is also available in audiobook and paperback.

***

Boy of Blood is perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins, Veronica Roth, Victoria Aveyard, Stephenie Meyer, Heidi Catherine, K. A. Riley, Kyla Stone, Kortney Keisel, and Marissa Meyer.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
March 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
262
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Worlds Press
SELLER
Megan O'Russell
SIZE
816.6
KB

More Books by Megan O'Russell

2019
2020
2019
2020
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2021
2020
2020
2017
2013
2012

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019