• $2.99

Publisher Description

Book 2 of the Sharing Spaces series, a collection Romantic Comedies centered around college life. Perfect for fans of New Girl or Cambria Hebert's Hashtag series.

She's a spoiled shopaholic with daddy issues. He's a socially conscious vegetarian who doesn't hide his disdain for people who come from the trappings of wealth. Of course, none of that would have mattered if Chloe could have just left her summer fling with Chase behind her without a glance back—something that will prove impossible when the consequences of that fling rear their head. Particularly one consequence; one with ten fingers, ten toes, and the potential to turn Chloe's privileged life upside down.
But deciding what to do about her unexpected pregnancy is only one of Chloe's problems. When Chase moves in across the hall, pretending that their one night together didn't mean anything will be the hardest thing she's ever had to do. Especially when that night meant more to her than she'd ever want to admit out loud. Chase is determined to make her see that they could be so much more than a mindless fling; and a girl who's used to getting her way will find Chase's determination hard to resist when love is at stake.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
March 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
242
Pages
PUBLISHER
Marion Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
477.4
KB

More Books by Alicia Michaels

Other Books in This Series