• $3.99

Publisher Description

Book 2 in the Nashvegas Series

EJ and Bri’s story continues. Full blurb to come!

June 12
Laramie Briscoe Books
Heather Hays

Customer Reviews

teener01611 ,

Can’t Stop Them!!!

Just when you thought Bri and EJ can finally start living their married life together happy, they hit a bump or really the bump hits them. But they aren’t going down without a fight. Nope. And even with the world against them, they are finding out that maybe getting married first wasn’t necessarily the smartest. Though through it all, their love is conquering their worst demons with a lot of communication and growing. Laramie has done it again, matching up to the love story of EJ’s parents, Bri and EJ have got. Laramie has got it again! I’m never disappointed when it comes to her love stories!!! And I can’t wait to see what happens in the conclusion of the third and finally book!

Samantha B. Sokol ,

Can’t get enough of this series!

Can’t get enough of this series! After the cliffhanger of sorts we got from the first book in the series, I was really interested to see what was to come of this couple, and Laramie did not disappoint! This book was definitely more fast paced than the previous book, which I enjoyed, because I am dying to find out what happens for them! This second book really focuses on EJ and Bri getting to know each other on a deeper level and starting to understand how to have a healthy relationship between them. They talk a lot about their pasts and their previous relationships, and it seems that they really want to put the effort in to make this relationship last and learn from their previous ones. In addition, we get to know how truly awful Bri’s parents really are, when her mother comes back into her life to essentially extort her by using her past against her, which forces Bri to make a public statement about her private life. I can’t wait to get all the questions answered in the final book, and I can’t wait to see what happens with EJ’s brother!
I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

More Books by Laramie Briscoe

Other Books in This Series