Bring Me Home

The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

An enthralling family mystery from bestselling novelist and national treasure Alan Titchmarsh.

It seems a perfect afternoon in the Highlands.

Standing at the door of the lochside castle that has been his family's home for generations, Charlie Stuart welcomes his guests to the annual summer drinks party. Conversation, laughter and the clinking of glasses soon fill the air as friends and neighbours come together to toast the laird's happiness and prosperity.

But Charlie sees the truth behind the façade: the sacrifices made to safeguard the estate; the devastating losses that have haunted him for decades; the guilt that lies at the heart of it all.

And in a few hours, he knows, the perfect afternoon will come to an end. The past, with its dark secrets of love, death, loyalty and betrayal, is about to catch up with him. And it could finally tear his family apart . . . .

READERS ARE LOVING BRING ME HOME:

'Such a beautiful story. Its a book I would definitely recommend, and also one I will never forget' - 5 STARS

'Alan you've done it again' - 5 STARS

'I thoroughly recommend it' - 5 STARS

'Well done Mr Titchmarsh - I'm looking forward to reading more of your books' - 5 STARS

'ANOTHER brilliant book by Titchmarsh' - 5 STARS

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
March 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
908.6
KB

More Books by Alan Titchmarsh

2016
2012
2011
2008
2018
2016

Customers Also Bought

2018
2021
2017
2018