Publisher Description

Hot Mechanics, Mercenaries, and the Mafia...Oh my!

Brody "Brutus" Jackson isn't your average small-town mechanic. The garage where he works doubles as the headquarters for a ruthless team of mercenaries. They're all bosses under the hood, lethal behind the gun, and just shady enough to handle any job that comes their way. There's a reason they call themselves the Bang Shift. For a man with no memory of his past and no care of the future, it's the perfect arrangement.

Alexandria Collins knows how to pack fast and run thanks to years of FBI protection from the mafia. When her car breaks down in the middle of nowhere, she finds herself stuck at a garage surrounded by the toughest looking men she's ever seen. That shouldn't be possible considering her past, but what troubles her more is the sexy-as-hell mechanic staring at her, awakening something she thought died the night her ex shot her.

When the feds hire the Bang Shift to protect the beautiful new lady in town, Brody is rocked to his core and not because of how much danger she's in or how hot she is. After all these years, he finally remembers something from his past...her.

When the past and present collide, no one escapes the wreckage.

Scroll up and grab your copy today!

*** A steamy, standalone contemporary, full-length romantic suspense. First in series! Originally released as Darkest Sin. Re-released and updated in 2020.***

November 4
Mandolin Park
Amanda McCann

Customer Reviews

Greatest mini golfer ,


I really enjoyed this book. This was my first read from this author and I will be definitely reading more!

Alexa OBrien Book 3 ,


Story line started out very interesting, however it quickly fell apart. Bits and pieces of story line stuck into pages and pages of disgusting low class sex...boring sex.... I've read sex/love scenes so hot I'd re-read two or three times...Not these...not for real people. Didn't finish...yuk.
S. Bainter

Mary Loud ,


Excellent book. A little on the raw sex side for me.

More Books by Mandy Harbin

Other Books in This Series